Stella Prize

The Stella Prize is a major literary award celebrating Australian women’s writing, and an organisation that champions cultural change. 2021 Winner announced 22 April. The prize is named after one of Australia’s iconic female authors, Stella Maria Sarah ‘Miles’ Franklin, and was awarded for the first time in 2013. Both nonfiction and fiction books by Australian women are eligible for entry.
Revenge Lim, S.L
$29.99 $29.99
Stone Sky Gold Mountain
Stone Sky Gold Mountain Riwoe, Mirandi
$29.99 $29.99
QLA Winner 2020
Witness Milligan, Louise
$34.99 $34.99