Established in 1945, the Children's Book Council of Australia (CBCA) is a not-for-profit, volunteer run organisation which aims to engage the community with literature for young Australians. The CBCA presents annual awards to books of literary merit, for outstanding contribution to Australian children's literature. Now in 2020, the CBCA celebrated 75 years of enjoying and promoting the best of Australian literature for children and young people. CBCA
Baby Business
Baby Business Seymour, Jasmine
$24.99 $24.99
Cooee Mittigar
Cooee Mittigar Seymour, Jasmine
$24.99 $24.99
Enamel Pin Cockatoo
Enamel Pin Cockatoo Ann Walker
$10.00 $10.00
Enamel Pin Phoenix
Enamel Pin Phoenix Graham, Bob
$10.00 $10.00
Four Dead Queens
Four Dead Queens Scholte, Astrid
$10.00 $19.99
Ghost Bird
Ghost Bird Fuller, Lisa
$19.95 $19.95
QLA Winner 2020
Goodbye House, Hello House
Goodbye House, Hello House Wild, Margaret
$24.99 $24.99
My Friend Fred
My Friend Fred Watts, Frances
$19.99 $19.99
Young Dark Emu
Young Dark Emu Pascoe, Bruce
$24.99 $24.99